Testimonials

    review rating 4  I had my husband’s 50th birthday party at Meeting Exclusive. Ms. Claudette was very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend this venue to my friends.

    thumb Vanessa Jackson
    10/17/2019

    review rating 5  I have my business presentations at Meeting exclusive monthly. Ms. Claudette is very professional, sweet, and the establishment is very clean, spacious, and affordable.

    thumb Caring With Miracle Hands Home Care
    9/28/2019

    review rating 5  Claudette me and my daughters want to thank you for everything you and meeting exclusive llc your place made a dream come true it was everything and more we needed for my wife 50 surprise birthday party we will book your place again and we will tell everyone if they need to rent a place please rent from meeting exclusive llc you won’t be disappointed.

    thumb cleveland seaborn
    9/27/2019

    review rating 5  Professionalism and courtesy at its finest! The sweetest people I’ve met in a long time. I utilize their conference room a lot for my salon classes and every time is better than the last.

    thumb Bossing Up With Qulia
    8/25/2019

    review rating 4  We had my grandson a graduation dinner and it was the perfect place.It was easy to find,our guests had room to move around in. Everyone enjoyed it.

    thumb Linda Daniel
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  Very nice place. Great space for meetings and events.

    thumb Tasha Renee
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  Graduation party for my oldest. Been a long road. But we made it. Love this place ❤️. Claudia is super nice. Event hall is worth the money clean and spacious…

    thumb Julio BREWSTER
    4/27/2019

    review rating 5  I have my business meetings there monthly, for me it’s a one stop venue that is great for several different functions. They have a conference room with everything you may need, then another area for workshops or seminars, baby showers, etc. then a larger area for larger events! The owner is so gracious and professional. I will definitely continue to use this venue!

    thumb Sharon Lezama
    3/05/2019

Professionalism and courtesy at its finest! The sweetest people I’ve met in a long time. I utilize their conference room a lot for my salon classes and every time is better than the last.
- Laqulia Shinn
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Graduation party for my oldest. Been a long road. But we made it. Love this place ❤️. Claudia is super nice. Event hall is worth the money clean and spacious...
- Jomika Daniel
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Decent sized for a more intimate event or conference. If you pass the entrance you'll be stuck doing inconvenient u-turns so please pay attention to your GPS and the signage.
- Momma Mika
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
We had my grandson a graduation dinner and it was the perfect place.It was easy to find,our guests had room to move around in. Everyone enjoyed it.
- Linda Daniel
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Very nice place. Great space for meetings and events.
- Tasha Renee
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I have my business meetings there monthly, for me it's a one stop venue that is great for several different functions. They have a conference room with everything you may need, then another area for workshops or seminars, baby showers, etc. then a larger area for larger events! The owner is so gracious and professional. I will definitely continue to use this venue!
- Sharon Lezama
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️